2017 TCPS Opening Day for all Staff!

There was much to celebrate as we officially opened the 2017-2018 school year on August 30th! TCPS recognized the individual accomplishments of our staff and the successful outcomes for TCPS Students. We truly are #TCPSUnlimited! Welcome back and best wishes for a phenomenal year!

Congratulations to our 2017-18 Award Winners

J. Sam Meek Award:
Sherry Sutton
Curtis Hulliger

Wardell Brice Multicultural Award:
Bridget Whited

Brewster Merrill Technology Award:
Matt McLaughlin

Community Award:
Talbot Arts Council

Administrative Support Award:
Angie Brooks

Instructional Support Award:
Nancy Lehman

Transportation Award:
Gerry Wolfe

Plant Operations Award:
Tyrone Wilson

Substitute Teacher Award:
Charlene Peterson