Powerschool | My School Bucks

SMES Staff

Leadership

Indra Bullock, Principal: ibullock(at)talbotschools.org

School Manager

Tom Buchkoski: tbuchkoski(at)talbotschools.org

Office Secretary

Tiffany Sweeney: tsweeney(at)talbotschools.org

Guidance Counselor

Cara Breeding: cbreeding(at)talbotschools.org

Special Education

Zeb Barlow, Teacher: zbarlow(at)talbotschools.org
Summer Moore, IA: summermoore(at)talbotschools.org
Jeanne Bromwell, Secretary: jbromwell(at)talbotschools.org
Cynthia M. Jump, Speech: cjump(at)talbotschools.org
Catherine Marine, Teacher: cmarine(at)talbotschools.org
Myisha L. Flannary, IA: mlflannary(at)talbotschools.org

Pre-K

Gabrielle Rathell, Teacher: grathell(at)talbotschools.org
Molly Frankos, IA: mfrankos(at)talbotschools.org

Kindergarten

Deborah S. Clemens, Teacher: dclemens(at)talbotschools.org
Gail E. Sullivan, Teacher: gsullivan(at)talbotschools.org
Tiffany Rice, Teacher: trice(at)talbotschools.org

1st Grade

Cindy C. Stinchcomb, Teacher: cstinchcomb(at)talbotschools.org
Kelley R. Cummings, Teacher: kcummings(at)talbotschools.org
Kim K. Nichols, Teacher: knichols(at)talbotschools.org

2nd Grade

Carolanne Burkhardt, Teacher: cburkhardt(at)talbotschools.org
Julie Ireland, Teacher: jireland(at)talbotschools.org
Kathleen Regan, Teacher: kregan(at)talbotschools.org

3rd Grade

Kimberly Beers, Teacher: kbeers(at)talbotschools.org
Amy Fitzhugh, Teacher: afitzhugh(at)talbotschools.org

4th Grade

Kristin Stovall, Teacher: kstovall(at)talbotschools.org
Jennifer Meintzer, Teacher: jmeintzer(at)talbotschools.org

5th Grade

Allison Conway, Teacher: aconway(at)talbotschools.org
Amy Palmer, Teacher: apalmer(at)talbotschools.org

Gifted and Talented

Colin R. Stebbins, Teacher: cstebbins(at)talbotschools.org

Specialists

Diane S. Thomas, Music: dthomas(at)talbotschools.org
Kelly Ulrich, Media: kulrich(at)talbotschools.org
Kevin A. Baum, Physical Education: kbaum(at)talbotschools.org
Lyndsey Basham, Art: lbasham(at)talbotschools.org

Band

Christopher Flaherty, Teacher: cflaherty(at)talbotschools.org

English Language Learner

Amber Vitanovec, Teacher: avitanovec(at)talbotschools.org

Cafeteria

Susan Clark, Kitchen Manager: sclark(at)talbotschools.org

Custodial Staff

Rodney Johnson, Head Custodian: rjohnson(at)talbotschool.org
Bill Baxendale: bbaxendale(at)talbotschools.org
Timothy Gibson: tgibson(at)talbotschools.org
Dewayne Jenkins: djenkins(at)talbotschools.org
Richard Mullikin: rmullikin(at)talbotschools.org
Calvin Wilson, Night Foreman: cwilson(at)talbotschools.org

Computer Tech

Jared Legg: jlegg(at)talbotschools.org

Title 1

Jeanine Brizendine, Teacher: jbrizendine(at)talbotschools.org

Reading Specialist

Patricia Weise, Teacher: pweise(at)talbotschools.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Joy C. Kinnamon: jkinnamon(at)talbotschools.org