SMES Staff 2018-19

Leadership

Indra Bullock, Principal: ibullock(at)talbotschools.org

Lu Ann McKelvey, Assistant Principal:  lmckelvey(at)talbotschools.org

School Manager

Tom Buchkoski: tbuchkoski(at)talbotschools.org

Office Secretary

Carmeshia Williams: carmeshia.williams(at)talbotschools.org

Guidance Counselor

Cara Breeding: cbreeding(at)talbotschools.org

Special Education

Zeb Barlow, Teacher: zbarlow(at)talbotschools.org

Stephanie Stebbins, Teacher: sstebbins(at)talbotschools.org

Deborah Henkel, Secretary: dhenkel(at)talbotschools.org

Cynthia M. Jump, Speech: cjump(at)talbotschools.org

Pre-K

Gabrielle Rathell, Teacher: grathell(at)talbotschools.org

Molly Frankos, IA: mfrankos(at)talbotschools.org

Kindergarten

Deborah S. Clemens, Teacher: dclemens(at)talbotschools.org

Gail E. Sullivan, Teacher: gsullivan(at)talbotschools.org

Summer Moore, IA: summermoore(at)talbotschools.org

Karen Turner, IA: kturner(at)talbotschools.org

1st Grade

Kelley R. Cummings, Teacher: kcummings(at)talbotschools.org

Melanie Sauter, Teacher: msauter(at)talbotschools.org

Victoria Laureska, Teacher: vlaureska(at)talbotschools.org

2nd Grade

Julie Ireland, Teacher: jireland(at)talbotschools.org

Kathleen Regan, Teacher: kregan(at)talbotschools.org

Tiffany Rice, Teacher: trice(at)talbotschools.org

3rd Grade

Amy Fitzhugh, Teacher: afitzhugh(at)talbotschools.org

Myesha Ford, Teacher: mford(at)talbotscholls.org

Brittany Medford, Teacher: bmedford(at)talbotschools.org

4th Grade

Kristin Stovall, Teacher: kstovall(at)talbotschools.org

Jennifer Meintzer, Teacher: jmeintzer(at)talbotschools.org

5th Grade

Robin Coulter, Teacher: rcoulter(at)talbotschools.org

Elizabeth Allen, Teacher: aallenr(at)talbotschools.org

Gifted and Talented

Colin R. Stebbins, Teacher: cstebbins(at)talbotschools.org

Kimberly Beers, Teacher: kbeers(at)talbotschools.org

Specialists

Maura Thompson, Music: mthompson(at)talbotschools.org

Kelly Ulrich, Media: kulrich(at)talbotschools.org

Kevin A. Baum, Physical Education: kbaum(at)talbotschools.org

Lyndsey Basham, Art: lbasham(at)talbotschools.org

English Learner Teacher

Amber Vitanovec, Teacher: avitanovec(at)talbotschools.org

Custodial Staff

Rodney Johnson, Head Custodian: rjohnson(at)talbotschool.org

Bill Baxendale: bbaxendale(at)talbotschools.org

Dewayne Jenkins: djenkins(at)talbotschools.org

Computer Tech

Jared Legg: jlegg(at)talbotschools.org

Title 1

Jeanine Brizendine, Teacher: jbrizendine(at)talbotschools.org

Reading Specialist

Patricia Weise, Teacher: pweise(at)talbotschools.org

Volunteer Coordinator  

Joy C. Kinnamon: jkinnamon(at)talbotschools.org

Literacy Coach

Susie Shaffer, Coach: sshaffer(at)talbotschools.org