SMMHS Staff

Leadership

Tracy Elzey, Principal: telzey(at)talbotschools.org
Thomas M. Callahan, Vice Principal: tcallahan(at)talbotschools.org

School Manager

Tom Buchkoski: tbuchkoski(at)talbotschools.org

Office Secretary

Frances A. Phillips: fphillips(at)talbotschools.org
Tina Jones: tjones(at)talbotschools.org

Guidance Counselor

JR Burkhardt, HS Counselor: jrburkhardt(at)talbotschools.org
Rachael W. Kerr, MS Counselor: rkerr(at)talbotschools.org
Melissa Johnson, Drop Out Prevention: melissa.johnson(at)talbotschools.org

Computer Technician

Jared Legg: jlegg(at)talbotschools.org

Math

Angela Nestel, HS Teacher: anestel(at)talbotschools.org
Christine C. Pridgen, HS teacher: cpridgen(at)talbotschools.org
Colleen Kuzma, HS Teacher: ckuzma(at)talbotschools.org
Holi L. Smith MS Teacher: hsmith(at)talbotschools.org
Mary Petras MS Teacher: mpetras(at)talbotschools.org

Special Education

Karen E. Hopkins, Teacher: khopkins(at)talbotschools.org
Constance Neaton, IA: connie.neaton(at)talbotschools.org
Cynthia M. Jump, Teacher: cjump(at)talbotschools.org
Debbie Swann, IA: dswann(at)talbotschools.org
Heather Goddard, IA: hgoddard(at)talbotschools.org
Jeanne Bromwell, Secretary: jbromwell(at)talbotschools.org
Michelle M. Swann, Teacher: mswann(at)talbotschools.org
Nicole Fant, IA: nfant(at)talbotschools.org
Teresa Alison, MS Teacher: talison(at)talbotschools.org
Valerie Stinchcomb, HS Teacher:  vstinchcomb(at)talbotschools.org

Language

Amanda Priestley, HS Teacher: apriestley(at)talbotschools.org

English Lanuage Learner

Amber Vitanovec, Teacher: avitanovec(at)talbotschools.org

English

Carol Reed, HS Teacher: creed(at)talbotschools.org
Christina J. Longenecker, MS Teacher: clongenecker(at)talbotschools.org
Jacquelyn Leonard- MS Teacher: jleonard(at)talbotschools.org
Kyndell Rainer, HS Teacher: krainer(at)talbotschools.org
Shannon Beatty, HS Teacher: sbeatty(at)talbotschools.org
Jessica Kastel, MS Teacher: jkastel(at)talbotschools.org

Science

Elmira M. MacPherson, MS Teacher: mmacpherson(at)talbotschools.org
Jane H. Whitelock, HS Teacher: jwhitelock(at)talbotschools.org
Justin Beall, MS Teacher: jbeall(at)talbotschools.org
Lauren Greer, MS Teacher: lgreer(at)talbotschools.org
Robin Werner, HS Teacher: rwerner(at)talbotschools.org

Social Studies

Ashley Patrick, MS Teacher: apatrick(at)talbotschools.org
Daniel Smith, MS Teacher: dsmith(at)talbotschools.org
James Kunz, HS Teacher: jkunz(at)talbotschools.org
Rachel Strang, HS Teacher: rstrang(at)talbotschools.org

PE/Health

Brian T. Femi, HS Teacher & Athletic Director: bfemi(at)talbotschools.org
Christine M. Duncan, HS Teacher: cduncan(at)talbotschools.org

ACCOUNTING

Nicholas Werner, HS Teacher: nwerner(at)talbotschools.org
Donald Helgason, MS Teacher: dhelgason(at)talbotschools.org

Art

Bridget Whited, HS & MS Teacher: bwhited(at)talbotschools.org
Christopher Pittman, HS & MS Teacher: cpittman(at)talbotschools.org

Computer Science

Kendrick Daly, HS Teacher: kdaly(at)talbotschools.org

Choir

Amy Effler, HS & MS Teacher: aeffler(at)talbotschools.org

Band

Christopher Flaherty, HS & MS Teacher: cflaherty(at)talbotschools.org

Carpentry

Thomas Blades, HS Teacher: tblades(at)talbotschools.org

Media Specialist

Jennifer Brown: jbrown(at)talbotschools.org

Teacher Academy

Gia M. Ristvey, HS Teacher: gristvey(at)talbotschools.org

Gifted and Talented

Colin R. Stebbins: cstebbins(at)talbotschools.org

Custodians

Rodney Johnson, Head Custodian: rjohnson(at)talbotschool.org
Bill Baxendale: bbaxendale(at)talbotschools.org
Timothy Gibson: tgibson(at)talbotschools.org
Dewayne Jenkins: djenkins(at)talbotschools.org
Richard Mullikin: rmullikin(at)talbotschools.org
Calvin Wilson, Night Foreman: cwilson(at)talbotschools.org

Cafeteria

Susan Clark, Manager: sclark(at)talbotschools.org
Kyla Willis: kwillis(at)talbotschools.org
Anna Chroniger
Cathy Reedy
Stacy Pinkett

Nurse

Tracy Batley: tbatley(at)talbotschools.org
Jennifer Porter: jporter(at)talbotschools.org

ISS

Oliver Mckinney: omckinney(at)talbotschools.org