Welcome to the home of the Panthers!

Easton Middle

Upcoming Events
Band Fundraiser - Fruit Delivery
Dec 5, 2022 9:00am
EMS Picture Retake Day - December 6, 2022
Dec 6, 2022 8:00am
FCA @ EMS (Tuesdays - Beginning 10/4/22)
Dec 6, 2022 2:30pm
YMCA Basketball @ EMS (Call 410-822-0566 for more info!)
Dec 6, 2022 3:30pm
YMCA Basketball @ EMS (Call 410-822-0566 for more info!)
Dec 8, 2022 3:30pm

EMS Contacts

Administration

Principal

Kelly Murdoch

Email: kmurdoch@talbotschools.org

Assistant Principal (6th Gr.)

Mrs. Burkhardt

Email: cburkhardt@talbotschools.org

Assistant Principal (7th Gr.)

Mr. Stoker

Email: todd.stoker@talbotschools.org

Administrator Intern (8th Gr.)

Mrs. Ashley Quicke

Email: ashley.quicke@talbotschools.org

Building Manager

Mrs. Faith Brundige

Email: faith.brundige@talbotschools.org

Guidance Counselors

 Mrs. Kimball (6th)

Email: kkimball@talbotschools.org

Mrs. Asbell (7th)

Email: kbrigerman@talbotschools.org

Mrs. Nilsen (8th)

Email: anilsen@talbotschools.org

Attendance Secretary

 Mrs. Weaver

Phone: 410-822-2910

Fax: 410-822-7210

Email: lisa.weaver@talbotschools.org

What's Happening

Student & Family Information

2022-2023 Program of Studies (TPCS Course Offerings)

Free & Reduced Meals

Click to view school, menus along with nutritional information, and to access the Free and Reduced Meals Form.

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Facebook Posts

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Error: Server configuration issue