Close this search box.

District News

October is National School Principals Month

photo of 2023 tcps principals

Happy National Principals Month to all the amazing principals at Talbot County Public Schools! We are grateful for your leadership and dedication to our students and staff. Thank you to Easton Elementary’s Lisa Devaric, Easton Middle’s Kelly Murdoch, St. Michaels Middle High’s Theresa Vener, Chapel District Elementary’s Kari Clow, White Marsh Elementary’s Kim Seidel, St. Michaels Elementary’s Indra Bullock, Easton High’s Sherry Spurry, and Tilghman Elementary’s Corey Devaric, for all that you do to make our schools a better place. We appreciate you!