Search
Close this search box.

District News

TCPS 2023 Holiday Concert Schedule

tcps logo holiday graphic

Get ready to celebrate the holiday season with Talbot County Public Schools! We are excited to announce our Holiday Concert Schedule featuring festive performances from students across the district. Join us for an evening (or evenings) of music, cheer, and seasonal fun!

DECEMBER

12-2-23 (Sat): Easton Holiday Parade, Downtown Easton, 6:30-7:15 PM- EMS and EES Bands Performing

12-4-23 (Mon): Easton Elementary School, 1st Grade Winter Concert, 6:30 PM @ EHS Auditorium

12-5-23 (Tues): White Marsh Elementary School, PreK -5th Grade, 6:00 PM@ EHS Auditorium

12-5-23 (Tues): St. Michaels Elementary School, 2nd -5th Grade, Concert, 6:30 PM @ SMMHS Auditorium

12-6-23 (Wed): Easton Elementary School, 3rd Grade Winter Concert, 6:30 PM @ EHS Auditorium

12-8-23 (Fri): SMES Beyond Steps Dance Performance, 6 PM @ SMMHS Auditorium

12-12-23 (Tues): Chapel District Elementary School, K-5th Grade Winter Concert, 6:00 PM @ EHS Auditorium

12-13-23 (Wed): St. Michaels Middle High School Chorus & Band Winter Concert, 7:00 PM @ SMMHS Auditorium

12-14-23 (Thurs): Easton Middle School Chorus & Band, Easton High School Auditorium, 6:30 PM

12-19-23 (Tue): St. Michaels Elementary School, PreK-1st Grade Winter Concert, 6:30 PM @SMMHS Auditorium

12-19-23 (Tue): Tilghman Elementary PreK-5 Winter Concert

JANUARY

1-25-24 (Thurs): Easton Elementary School Band/Chorus Winter Concert, 6:00 PM @ EES Stage

STUDENTS & FAMILIES

TEACHING & LEARNING