Close this search box.

District News

TCPS Recognizes Advanced Placement Scholars

TCPS AP Scholars recognized at the September 2023 BOE Meeting.

St. Michaels High School

AP Scholar

Justin C. Bieber

Matthew T. Goeller

AP Scholar with Honors

Indi L. Rainer

AP Scholar with Distinction

Nathan A. Henckel

Easton High School

AP Scholar

Emily Branic

Quinton A. Haddaway

Nathan G. Han

Julian V. Hutchison

Isabella R. Jobeck

Sophia N. Principe

Noah J. Ramos

Jonah M. Rich

Nicholas J. Rovinsky

AP Scholar with Honors

Allison Curry

Mikayla L. Gibson

Anna L. Leight

Sabin C. Long

William D. O’Donnell

Samuel B. Rogers

Colin E. Smith

Mattie S. Smith

Abigail A. Wise

AP Scholar with Distinction

Iven Chen

Aashreya Govindu

Van L. Tran

Lydia R. Walter